the art of simon tour gigs

The Art of Simon Martin D45
THe ART OF SIMON FULL.png

2022

2022

Sat 2nd April

Ilkley Playhouse

Weston Road

Ilkley

LS29 8DW

Tickets

2022

Fri 8th April

The Constitutional
51 Town Street
Farsley
LEEDS LS28 5HX
Tickets

2022

Sat 9th April

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue
Brighouse Rd
Queensbury
Bradford
BD13 1QA
Tickets

2022

Germany

Thurs 21st April

Zom Täle 
Gartenstrasse 8,

Urbach

2022

Germany

Fri 22nd April

Schlossgarten
Hauptstrasse 25,
Aulendorf

2022

Germany

Sat 23rd April

Engel

Hauptstrasse 9,

Dornstetten

2022

Wed 27th April

Walkington Village Hall
21 East End
Walkington
Hull
HU17 8RX
Tickets

2022

Fri 17th June

Moor & Coast Session 

White Leys Rd,

Whitby

YO21 3PB

For enquiries please email; moorcoast@yahoo.com

2022

Fri 19th August

Heart

Heart Centre,

Bennett Road,

Leeds

LS6 3HN

Tickets

2022

Germany

Thurs 8th September

Engel

Brunnenstrasse

Bartenbach

2022

Germany

Fri 9th September

Hirsch

Eninger Strasse 11

Glems

2022

Germany

Sat 10th September

Beim Josl

Am Kornhaus 3,

Bad Waldsee

2022

Germany

Sun 11th September

Rondell

Biberach

2022

Germany

Fri 16th September

Schlossgarten
Hauptstrasse 25,
Aulendorf

2022

Germany

Sat 17th September

Engel

Hauptstrasse 9,

Dornstetten

2022

Sat 1st October

Wrenthorpe Sports & Social Club

48 Wrenthorpe Rd,

Wrenthorpe,

Wakefield

WF2 0LP

2022

Sat 29th October

Spotlight Theatre

55A West St,

Bridlington

YO15 3DZ

Ticket info to follow

2022

Sat 12th November

The Greystones
Greystones Road
Sheffield
S11 7BS

Tickets

2022

Fri 18th November

The Wellbeing Charity
Pudsey Wellbeing Centre,
Robin Lane,
Pudsey,
LS28 7BR

2022

Wed 14th December

Supporting Gary Stewart's Graceland Band

The Leeds Irish Centre
York Road, Leeds,
LS9 9NT

Tickets